1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

nero download

Discussion in 'CD-R' started by mandyutd, Feb 12, 2005.

1. mandyutd

mandyutd Guest

Hi I am new to this, so be nice. I just downloaded the new Nero download and it says that its expired do i need to have a code to use it Help

mandy

2. roger3125

roger3125 Regular member

This day 1 for me here. Can someone tell me where I should post my questions, where I should look for knowledgeble replies (pls don't say " Good luck Rog) and last, how to get directly to where the replies would be?

[1] Does Windows XP have the ability to copy jpgs to a CD-RW drive?
    [2] I have NeroExpress. Does it make this easier to do and if so how?

Can you tell I'm a newbie? Thanks all

3. agent-k

agent-k Regular member

mandyutd,

yes, you need a serial number, possibly more than one depending on what you want to do.

4. roger3125

roger3125 Regular member

mandyyutd...same here. Once your "trial" period is over you have to buy it from their website or someplace else...such as Ebay I might suggest. if you do we'll be learning how to use it together so stay close...I'm a slow learner

5. mandyutd

mandyutd Guest

Thanks for all the replys, I didnt even get a trial period so must have done something wrong, back to useing Roxio for me. I want to convert bin and cue files to disk so any body have any idea what i can use. thanks

Mandy

6. geestar20

geestar20 Active member

@roger3125
    Yes

It's not difficult, just make a data cd.

7. roger3125

roger3125 Regular member

Geestar20....you didn't tell me how. Saying its easy to a know nothing kind of guys as myself tells me exactly that....nothing. Please I ask for you help

8. Digidave

Digidave Regular member

roger3125, What is it that you would like to do? Make a slide show? Just put pictures on a cd for archiving? I can't make any promises (I'm kind of a rookie at this to)