1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

new telepest codes 15/01/08

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by scotwolvo, Jan 15, 2008.

  1. scotwolvo

    scotwolvo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    new codes for telepest

    00 - 4C D8 A0 68 F0 40 6A 24

    01 - 0A C0 F9 31 75 33 78 18

    i put the 01 code in first has worked for me im in west mids area, should work everywhere hopefully, hope this helps some of u
     
  2. hoax3r

    hoax3r Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    im from west mids too i bought a digivox box i swithced it on at my friends hous ein aston nd it worekd fine so i bought it but its not workin in my house the pay chaneels r not unblocked can you help
     
  3. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    For Digivox:

    Go to main menu
    Scroll down to System info
    Press OK
    Key in 1004(ignore what happens on screen)
    When key Emu appears change Key emu to on
    Exit and return to TV mode
    Go to scrambled channels and wait for update to complete
     
  4. hoax3r

    hoax3r Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    thanks for the advice worked a treat what i have noticed with mine and my firend signal the picture tneds to b a lil pixilated not a lot jus a little i have bought a 42 inch plasma full 1080p nd i dnt think its doing its justice wud a signal booster help this its not a big problem but if it can be sorted then i would like to sort it thanks agen
     
  5. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    More than likely it just looks pixilated on an LCD, CRT is clearer. You could try using a higher grade scart lead it may improve it somewhat.
     
  6. MICKAH

    MICKAH Active member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,764
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    98
    LCD wont display pictures as a CRT screen would. This is down to the limitations of the signal being supplied, the only way you will get clear crips pictures is via a HD source or a blu ray / hd dvd.
     
  7. hoax3r

    hoax3r Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    is there boxes availble that would decrypt the envrytion hd chanels becus i would consider upgrading to telepest v+ and then put one of these bxoes if available
     

Share This Page