1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New to satellite - thinking of a Blade Media 7000S ?

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by PartyGurl, Sep 19, 2011.

  1. basilo234

    basilo234 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi new to this would also like a copy of pm re server thanks
     
  2. AfterDawn

    AfterDawn Advertisement

  3. clearbluetoo

    clearbluetoo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi could someone send me the links re: csline etc. I have a Blade 7000s and have no idea what Im doing any advice greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance
     
  4. clearbluetoo

    clearbluetoo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi could someone send me the links info re: csline etc?
     
    Last edited: Oct 5, 2011
  5. gerrard08

    gerrard08 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    535
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    just PM'd u m8
     
  6. boylers

    boylers Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi, Any chane of a PM regarding above. Have Sly dish in Ireland. Will this option work for me? If so, whats needed. Thanks
     
  7. cactikid

    cactikid Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,425
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    48
    yes box will work in ireland with an old sky dish pointing to the astra sat,google card sharing or cccam for more info,and read the older blade threads as more info is there.
     
  8. wikofooty

    wikofooty Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi caould you send me any info thanks
     
  9. DAVO55

    DAVO55 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Hi smoggie66

    any chance i can have that pm too.

    also thinking of joining the sly route and could do with advice on blade and csline.

    Thanks pm u
     
  10. reswob

    reswob Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    whats with all the PM,s.people need to see the posts so they will learn.this thread has become negative.
     
  11. tongs007

    tongs007 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,555
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    48
    they are pming about cardshare which cannot be discussed openly
     
  12. DAVO55

    DAVO55 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    28
    thank you smoggie66.
     
  13. reswob

    reswob Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    tongs,piopat has a tut on it.im confused?
     
  14. tongs007

    tongs007 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,555
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    48
    hes tut is about flashing the box ( i think) you cant openly say where your doing your sharing, you can talk about flashing the box to receive the channels just not where your getting the channels from
     
  15. reswob

    reswob Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    tongs mate,i understand,cheers
     
  16. ronsky123

    ronsky123 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hi smoggie66

    any chance i can have that pm too.

    also thinking of joining the sly route and could do with advice on blade and csline.

    Thanks pm u
     
  17. libbo2003

    libbo2003 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hi can I use the blade if I have freesat built into my TV?
     
  18. smoggie66

    smoggie66 Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    they will be no need for free sat on tv just hookup the blade to dish plugin your router and your away.
     
  19. libbo2003

    libbo2003 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Thanks has any one got some more info on how to go with the blade eg CS?
     
  20. cagey123

    cagey123 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2006
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Have a Kryptview box at the moment, but reception is not too good, am going to try a Blade box. Could someone please PM me info required ie csline etc. I have a satellite dish installed aligned to Astra2 Eurobird1. Any info would be appreciated.
     
  21. fintannl

    fintannl Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,804
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    48
    c: very deluded portmania psycho ability no. work it from there
     

Share This Page