1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

setting up openbox s10

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by andyboro, Dec 13, 2011.

  1. andyboro

    andyboro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    please could anyone who has a set up tutorial please private message me
    thank you
     
  2. scorpNZ

    scorpNZ Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Messages:
    4,031
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    78
  3. andyboro

    andyboro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    thank you scorpNZ
     
  4. andyboro

    andyboro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    scorpnz tried and still no joy.keeps saying no channels found ?
     
  5. scorpNZ

    scorpNZ Active member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Messages:
    4,031
    Likes Received:
    42
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Do a forum search a member posted a how to with pictures around 2 days ago
     

Share This Page