1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The 'Box' Frequencies

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by cnwnc, Feb 19, 2008.

  1. cnwnc

    cnwnc Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hi,

    I seem to have lost a few of my channels. So far these seem to be Sky Sports 1 & 2 (I still have 3) and the music channels Q and Kiss.

    Could someone please provide me with some frequencies please as I have rescanned to no avail. I am with VM and from Devon.

    Thanks
     
  2. bobeey3k

    bobeey3k Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    did u try to set default key first then scan?
     
  3. sc0user

    sc0user Active member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Messages:
    13,111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    You need to do a factory reset and rescan as they have moved frequencies. You will have to re sort your channels set up though.
     
  4. reece49

    reece49 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can anyone tell me the freqency for the box office channel im based in manchester
     
  5. cnwnc

    cnwnc Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thanks for the help, I reset to factory settings and then scanned. Cheers.
     

Share This Page