1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

afterdawn forums

Discussion in 'AfterDawn feedback & suggestions' started by dawn42330, Apr 3, 2005.

1. dawn42330

dawn42330 Guest

This place is great! Yes, I'm a very new newbie. Just checking out all the info you guys have here. It's wonderful. Already have found many things to help me out with my [bold]wonderful[bold]DVD X-Copy. Keep up the good work and I'll be back!!!

2. Daemon404

Daemon404 Regular member

Uhh.. Well ok.

3. djscoop

djscoop Active member

thanks for the appreciation. next time post something like this in the safety valve or feedback section.

4. ScubaPete

ScubaPete Senior member

I for one cannot understand pple who love out-dated, unsupported, average quality-producing (at best) backup programs so much they'll embarass themselves by shouting it from the highest peaks.

Doesn't anybody wish a quality picture anymore ?

(Wandering off, staring at the floor shaking my head in dis-belief)

5. djscoop

djscoop Active member

yeah, I would replace the adjective "wonderful" with something more like "crappy" or "waste of money" when something like DVD Shrink is free and does a much better job, but hey, at least he's saying thanks...

6. zenarrrow

zenarrrow Regular member

UH, excuse me but uh, I have both xcopy, and shrink and decrypter. I too like shrink/decrypter better but their are a few movies that shrink refuses to analize or decode. But I can open 321 copy and it goes right through it. So having it as a back up is nice. Oh by the way no response yet...http://forums.afterdawn.com/thread_view.cfm/177148

7. dawn42330

dawn42330 Guest

uhh.. I was being sarcastic about the "wonderful" part, but I do agree on it being a good back up source. I'm reading on the dvd shrink now. Thanks for all the posts!

8. zenarrrow

zenarrrow Regular member