1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BLACK ops

Discussion in 'Xbox - Software discussion' started by sly2002, Nov 10, 2010.

  1. sly2002

    sly2002 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    tried play 2 different versions of blackops and no joy just a couple of clicks and open tray,I tried 2 different pc drives in the making of it as well. I never had a problem b4 with other games, halo reach etc,its a Hitachi dvd xbox and was done for me last year, do I need to update the drivers on it? or what else could be prob
     
  2. Modboxer

    Modboxer Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ok, is this Xbox360?
     
  3. hoss69

    hoss69 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi do you run the iso through abgx if you do you might have to go to the abgx website and download the wave 6 video file to your desktop and then open it and extract it to your stealth files folder cause it says black ops is wave 6 it worked for me maybe thats all you have to do to get it going cheers !!!
     
  4. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,164
    Likes Received:
    93
    Trophy Points:
    128
    Modboxer, edit your sig to conform to forum specs ASAP. yours is 17 lines of text which includes the 2 empty lines.
    1. Text-only signatures should have at most 5 lines of text.
    http://forums.afterdawn.com/thread_view.cfm/2487
    posts edited.
     
  5. Modboxer

    Modboxer Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Sig Fixed.
     
  6. sly2002

    sly2002 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    had problems with my hitachi drive so ordered a new one from ebay a philips one and had a friend flash it and install it, all running fine now, drive was only 20 bucks and philips he told me is easier flash and none of that mode b thing.
    thanks for the help guys
     

Share This Page