1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

box-t

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by WestCork, Dec 21, 2007.

  1. mulvihc

    mulvihc Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Use loader V4.03 with file 22122008 for Box T and you should get ch**** to work. After loading go to menu and key 1570 on remote and check to see that EMU is on.
     
  2. nialler

    nialler Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks mulvihc, I have tried loader v4.03 - no joy. 0% flash update fail
     
  3. mark0288

    mark0288 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    can u use the box t to pick up n*l cable
     
  4. jvob

    jvob Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    no.box-t terrestrial only
     
  5. mark0288

    mark0288 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    great bought a lame duck lol
     
  6. skyblue41

    skyblue41 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Can anyone tell me where i can get an aerial to use with box t in a hurry. Have power source already. Thanks
     
  7. fuerte197

    fuerte197 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Try here

    www.iwantabox.com
     
  8. offalis

    offalis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi can anyone tell me the areas that need a Box-T ????

    Thanks

    Dave

     
  9. jackoooh

    jackoooh Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2009
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    any area with mmds only not cable
    all t vertions are mmds only eg. eurovox tx/digibox t/the box t
     
  10. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,625
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    it is a c****s mmds dvb/t other n*l mmds is a dvb/c box
     
  11. offalis

    offalis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    They are C*****S mmds only, I have a few brand new trying to shift!!!!
     

Share This Page