1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Burning tv shows to dvd

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by idkidd, Dec 30, 2003.

1. idkidd

idkidd Member

I am completely new to this kind of thing but what I am really interested in doing is taking episodes of my favorite tv shows and burning them in high quality to dvds. what exactly do I need to do this? Is there a website or tutorial that someone can point me towards that can educate me? I don't see a anything like this listed in the Guides and am not having muck luck looking through search engines. Thanks for any help you can provide!

2. Minion

Minion Senior member