I had the current ver. 14 of Phrase Express but wanted to revert to ver. 10, similar to what I was using on my old computer. I followed the instruction to close my v. 14 and proceeded to install the new version 10--but it turned out to be the same ver. 14, configured exactly as I had configured it before the new download. If I uninstall Phrase Express first, will I be able to install the ver. 10 that I want?