1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DigiVox Tutorial

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by MAINAMN, Jul 7, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,625
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    what vers is on your box i have vers 2.800 working.
     
  2. deewze

    deewze Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    wats vers were bouts do i check that i heard a lot boxs in dublin are off
     
  3. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,625
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    menu,system info ok vers???,check codes as one is wrong!
     
  4. deewze

    deewze Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    its vers 2.500 can i change it or get me channles back
     
  5. TedC02

    TedC02 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi, my digivox died on me last night, until now it had been self updating but i don't know what happened it last night. A friend of mine up the road from me has the same box and his is still fine but he had his software updated a few months back. Do you know what software i need to update it to and what do i need to do this.

    Thanks for any help mate!
     
  6. decomullo

    decomullo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
     
  7. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,625
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    to all with digivox update to vers 2.800 to fix,as in flash update firmware,if not check codes on your box with working ones ,there is one wrong code there ,adjust to correct didget and will work again.
     
  8. deewze

    deewze Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have a digivox an its a vers 2.5 can i downlaod a other vers on to it cause it jus keep up loading over an over i tried different codes an still the same
     
  9. decomullo

    decomullo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    alright bud try new codes they worked for me.
    N*L IRELAND 3rd April

    00 = 5B 74 36 A3 B2 30 CB 46

    01 = 54 0D 81 09 F9 6E 17 F9
     
  10. decomullo

    decomullo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    if you are with another subscriber let us know
     
  11. zerdesht

    zerdesht Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    hi! my digivox also it has been 2 nights not working? before automaticaly updated to up to %350 and was fine but now it only go up to %200 and stop but it not get any chanell, i deleted all channels by pressing 0000 on sesty factory then typed 4008 and got the channels name but sitill same up to %200 update with out geting any channels, the only thing it shows is names of the channels.

    is there is any one know what is solution, i red some budy saying inter some different codes, but do not know what code i inter to digivox and where, i appriciate if any one make each step more clarly.

    thanks.
     
  12. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,625
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    read above your post all ready posted
     
  13. zerdesht

    zerdesht Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    thanks but i do not know where i put these codes

    N*L IRELAND 3rd April

    00 = 5B 74 36 A3 B2 30 CB 46

    01 = 54 0D 81 09 F9 6E 17 F9
     
  14. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,625
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    do this
    menu,system info,ok1004,nagravision ok,u are on code page,check 00 line and change wrong key,around the ok button is your joystick,top/bottom/left/right. when line of codes adjusted press ok button for 3 secs to store,go up to 00 line and press left or right arrow to change 00 to 01 and check adjust if needed and store and exit out of system
     
  15. zerdesht

    zerdesht Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Thanks alot mate. i appriciate it, i'll try now.
     
  16. zerdesht

    zerdesht Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Thanks alot Cactikid! u r genious.

    i tried 01 cod wd its key didn't work, but this code work perfect
    00 = 5B 74 36 A3 B2 30 CB 46

    thnks again.
     
  17. Wobblybit

    Wobblybit Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks a lot Cactikid for the help in getting both my mates and my Digivox box working again
     
  18. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,625
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    another happy camper lol
     
  19. MICKAH

    MICKAH Active member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,764
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    98
    I am not up to speed on Digivox's

    Just been asked can I update a Digivox with firmware, shouldnt have to much issue doing that by following the tutorial, but does the latest firmware auto-roll? Or is it the same issue as the Eurvox/starviews, keeps looping
     
  20. MICKAH

    MICKAH Active member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,764
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    98
    I am not up to speed on Digivox's

    Just been asked can I update a Digivox with firmware, shouldnt have to much issue doing that by following the tutorial, but does the latest firmware auto-roll? Or is it the same issue as the Eurvox/starviews, keeps looping
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page