1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DVD x-copy - DVD43 work together?

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by cheyenne1, Apr 7, 2005.

1. cheyenne1

cheyenne1 Member

I have DVD X-Copy platinum with a ripper bought before the fall of 321 studios. It does not work with "cyclic redundancy"; will DVD43 run in the backround with DVD x-copy and fix this error? How well does DVD43 work?
    Are there any updates for the Platinum version?
    Thanks.

2. bilbo65

bilbo65 Regular member

3. zyepod

zyepod Member

I’m using DVD X-Copy Platinum and DVD43free and it locks Windows down after every Rip. I literally have to hit the reset button. I started using this combination after Shrink would not shrink the movies enough. What my plans are is to uninstall one of the programs after I have what want.

Last edited: May 7, 2005
  4. alkohol

alkohol Regular member

I've been using DVD43 for at least 4 months now and it has been cracking any new protection codes flawlessly. DVD43 will work with any burning/backing up softwares, it runs in the background while you're performing the back up. Matter of fact, DVD43 just updated a few days ago to a new version 3.5.3.113