I have a Go Video combo. When I tape on DVD-RW if dvd remains in machine I can replay. If I removed DVD and later put it back in...it won't allow me to read, view, play etc what's on the dvd. It automatically goes into the initialize mode and forces me to choose which one I want to use VR etc. How do I override? Do I have to finalize an RW if I just want to replay in the same machine?