1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

halo 2 mods and softmodding i will teach u **No Email Posting or Banned!!**

Discussion in 'Xbox - Hardware mods' started by popacap, Oct 10, 2005.

  1. italian12

    italian12 Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2006
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks again DyeP.

    I'm appreciating this advice and your time DyeP. If you could, can you send me those PPF's you mentioned. Thanks again.
     
  2. xBMODSx

    xBMODSx Guest

    yeah i have a modchip as well im just sayin you dont have to have a freaking chip to do mods! you can just get ppf's on by ftp'ing ur box!
    besides most chips wont let you get on live anyway thats why i use xlink and xbc!

    i have xecuter 3!
     
  3. DyeP8ball

    DyeP8ball Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2006
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    @italian,
    Send me a private message so i can send u those ppf's. I cant post url links. But yea dude i try to help ppl out
     
  4. zorow

    zorow Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  5. xBMODSx

    xBMODSx Guest

    would this be considerd pimping sites? ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
     
  6. Hidden

    Hidden Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hey, i want to soft mod my xbox. I have action replay and in the codejunkies.com section there is a linux installer. Can I use this to mod or do I still need mechassault or splinter cell? Also, if I get the linux installer instsalled, then what do i do? Where do I get mods for Halo 2 to use with it? I dont really want to get banned from matchmaking but if it happens i dont care that much but is there a way to get back on matchmaking after Im banned? Cant i just get rid of the modded material and get a new xbl gamertag? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks
     
  7. italian12

    italian12 Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2006
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    How do I get the Halo 2 maps from my XBOX to my computer?
     
  8. kuross

    kuross Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    got the softmode program on xbox but its not letting me do it on halo 2 need help
     
  9. hdgdsdfs

    hdgdsdfs Guest

    will somebody {anybody} help me either get my level up (i am at a 20)

    or will somebody mod me, let me know by sending me a friend request. my name is KILLAFOEVA. thanks please help me.......
     
  10. tocool4u

    tocool4u Guest

    no this isn't the place to find cheaters.....becasue Cheaters arn't welcome here.....Read the Sticky and rules
     
  11. creaky

    creaky Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2005
    Messages:
    31,683
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
    @hdgdsdfs - time to look at the link in my sig about cheating methinks.

    i take it your username was thought up by random keystrokes. priceless
     
  12. italian12

    italian12 Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2006
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can someone plz send me the original multiplayer map pack through a pm...the 9 maps...id redownload them but i got banned from live
     
  13. italian12

    italian12 Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2006
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    also...wen i softmooded my xbox and then went to resoftmod it...the file ending in '64' totaly disappered which stores the new 9 maps for halo 2 on flash fxp!!!
    im really fustrated!!!!
    does ne1 know whats wrong?!?!
    plz help
     
  14. tteape0

    tteape0 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    wtf it wont let me sing the map even though it will let me click it says "THis file is currently being" used or something like that how do i get it not to do that?????????????????
     
  15. pwhite22

    pwhite22 Guest

    firstly it sounds like your doing everything wrong secondly READ the tutorals i learned how to bridge softmod make my own mods and get a account banned all together in 6 and a half hours
     
  16. joker5457

    joker5457 Guest

    hey guys i used dot halo and uzzi mods to download my stuff i got every thing except for hack #1 and the linux dashboard where might i be able to download these from thanks
     
  17. LV34

    LV34 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    anybody there ive got something special for modders
     
  18. blink2252

    blink2252 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2006
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    uhhh i edited my map files on halo 2 with dothalo and replaced the old ones and now theyre all fucked up. it says i cant load the map. so i no longer have a turf or containment. which is gay. and all i did was change the Biped and Vehicle files and its not like i dont know how to edit because i do it with halo on the pc all the time...can anyone help? or send the original turf and containment to me?
     
  19. crazy123

    crazy123 Guest

    I NEED HELP WITH MODDING I HAVE ACTION REPLAY
     
  20. mettolac

    mettolac Guest

    i was wondering is it possible to mod halo and halo 2 maps on the 360, if it is let me know
     

Share This Page