Please point me to the thread if this was discussed before. So what happens when you log on to a site using Facebook , or some other logon like Google ? What exactly gets shared? What are you giving up? Technically whats happening here?I wont do it because I don't understand it and I'm wary of anyone on the internet that wants to HELP me. Thanks.