1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Member Titles

Discussion in 'All other topics' started by 3dluis, Nov 22, 2005.

1. 3dluis

3dluis Regular member

Hmmm, I've been wondering, I have posted 25 post here but still i am a newbie, and still have to wait 3 min till i can post lol, Any Suggestions?

2. ireland

ireland Active member

3. 3dluis

3dluis Regular member

I dont think you read me right, Why didn't My title become Junior Member, I have past the 25 post count, for newbie yet im still newbie

Any Reasons why?

4. RavenLife

RavenLife Regular member

usually it takes a couple of extra posts untill it kicks in.

or there may be a time thing.

it'll change just wait.

whats the rush?

5. 3dluis

3dluis Regular member

BEcause i have to wait 3 mins for post, its so annoying, when i really want to help people =P

6. ireland

ireland Active member

quote per drd,
    as I personally think you should always put more than 3 minutes' worth of thought to your posts..

7. 3dluis

3dluis Regular member

Frankly i put 2, xD , i know what im doing :p

8. creaky

creaky Moderator Staff Member

i hate to ask this, but why have you got this in your sig -
    - just curious..

9. 3dluis

3dluis Regular member

Same reason why you have this, to help people know when how much post to get the next title. xD

Although I don't understand the Computer Specs. Why you post your Specs up? Is it like a show off thing ^_^

UPDATE: You have posted 44 messages to our discussion forums since you created your account on 19 November 2005 It says in my Account Page, but im still Newbie lol

Last edited: Nov 22, 2005
  10. creaky

creaky Moderator Staff Member

naw, my specs are there so i can refer to them during posts, helps ppl sometimes. the links in my sig are only there so i can refer ppl to them when they're having burning problems due to crap media..