1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

my hd again :S

Discussion in 'Discusión video digital en español' started by elpitote, Oct 18, 2005.

  1. elpitote

    elpitote Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2005
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi is my again ha ha the reason why i post again is cuz my h d has problems well this is of mi desktop the laptop runs good but when i try to install xp say un file missing or corrupt
    says like that
    THE FOLLOWING VALUE IN THE .SIF FILE USED BY SETUP IS COUPTED OR MISSING
    VALUE 0 ON THE LINE IN SECTION [SOURCEDISKSFILES]
    SETUP CANNOT CONTINUE TO QUIT SETUP PRESS F3

    and thats the way says on the monitor what can i do guys thx for help any body intrested in my trouble ?????? any suggestion are welcome !!!!! i am ready for try anything thx again for how reads the message thx :) :)
     
  2. mkaseatgb

    mkaseatgb Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Messages:
    886
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    LOL you relize you are in the spanish forum, you'll get no help here.
     
  3. andmerr

    andmerr Guest

    si signor thats about all the spanish i know, reported.The mods will move it.
     
  4. mkaseatgb

    mkaseatgb Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Messages:
    886
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ohh, thanx man, I forgot to report it :)
     
  5. andmerr

    andmerr Guest

    not a prob but i was wondering why he did it in english as he speaks spanish!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  6. elpitote

    elpitote Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2005
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    cuz i have more chance to get and aswer !!! thx anyway
     
  7. CJunior

    CJunior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2005
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11

    hey pitote, why don't you try a USB external cd-rom and restart by
    USB if you can. Your problem must be your cd-rom. That happened to me many times, just becouse the cd-rom was not able to read the files correctly. however, you might have a hd that it's not supported by the mainboard on-board.
     
  8. Bird7

    Bird7 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2005
    Messages:
    445
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    PIZANOOOOOO
     
  9. andmerr

    andmerr Guest

    PIZANOOOOOO: wtf
     

Share This Page