1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

pclinux os...any good?

Discussion in 'Linux - General discussion' started by killaklan, May 13, 2006.

1. killaklan

killaklan Regular member

is the [bold]pc linux os[/bold] any good...im new to linux and want to make sure a get a good os

2. tocool4u

tocool4u Guest

3. lottt11

lottt11 Guest