1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please explain how the Chip works, in lay terms.

Discussion in 'Nintendo Gamecube - General discussion' started by wjul_pr, Jan 14, 2005.

1. wjul_pr

wjul_pr Member

Hi.
    I just got news of the Viper GC chip today, and am excited. Im just not a techie, i know sauldering and shit like that, but i dont understand the programming lingo. So, could someone explain to me how this thing will work? What will be the physical steps to using it? Will i need mini CDRs or mini DVDrs?

2. coldasice

coldasice Guest