1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Program to Fool DVD X copy

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by LiquidNeo, Sep 10, 2004.

1. LiquidNeo

LiquidNeo Guest

Hey guys I am new to dvd burning on DVD+R/-R. I was pretty good at ripping dvd`s and burning them onto CD-R`s by encoding the video an spliting it onto two CD-R`s. So I am not a total noob lol. Anyway I wanted to know is there a program that can fool DVD X Copy into thinking I have the original dvd? I have programs that I recently found that block out the dvd back up logo but is that what is blocking me from making a copy of a copy example I copy a dvd movie and I want to make more copies of that copy I made. I already have copies of dvd`s and would like to make more copies of the copy i have. It won`t allow me unless i have the original of course is there away or a program that can make dvd X copy think it is the original dvd. So I can continue to make copies of it? Any help you can give me I would really appreciate thanks.

2. Navig8r

Navig8r Regular member

Welcome LiquidNeo

Why not just use DVD Shrink....its free and works great

3. ispy

ispy Regular member

LiquidNeo,
    No problem,you can make copies of copies with Nero Recode 2,you can even specify how many further copies you want!
    ispy

4. LiquidNeo

LiquidNeo Guest

Hey guys as i was waiting for a reply and someone has already stated you can use nero to make additional copies. Thanks for your help guys wow that was so simple with nero to. Man I remember before dvd writers copying dvds was a challenge. Now it is so simple. :)

5. pcola001

pcola001 Member