1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Someone Please help w/Unlocking... RAZR V3xx

Discussion in 'Motorola phones' started by MasterWu, Jan 16, 2008.

1. MasterWu

MasterWu Member

Hello,
    I am new to this and I have tried, double tried and even tripple tried every toturial, Program and suggestion I can find before asking for help here. Can someone help me get my Unlock code for my Motorola Razr V3xx......

Firmware: R26111MLD-AS_U_96.B0.0AR
    IMEI: 355562019772631
    AT&T
    North East USA

Please help.

Thanks in advance,

John M.

2. NuckNFuts

NuckNFuts Regular member

If by the unlock you are asking about the BIOS spacific from certain carriers, I dont know yet but ZI am in the same search.

I am experiencing this with all my Razr phones from Verizon since the 1st model and even now my 2 ner Krazr's.

I am told loosely that there is a 3rd party app to crack the Vender BIOS lock to transfer PIX and flix fromcell to PC via the USB cable.

Motorola Phone Tools does not work for Verizon as the (Verizon) locked the media feature out o you have to use their pix center to up your pix and pay per pic.

Let me know if you find your answer, or I'll check back if I do as well.

Good luck!

3. MasterWu

MasterWu Member