1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Transferring Halo 2 modded maps to my xbox

Discussion in 'Xbox - Hardware mods' started by BUDSMKER, Sep 19, 2005.

1. BUDSMKER

BUDSMKER Member

Ok, I connected to my xbox through flashfxp, and I transferred these halo 2 maps onto file E, ok I'm very new at this, how do I know it was actually transferred to my Xbox, and how will I get the modded maps I put on my Xbox to work on Halo 2? If I have to overwrite the map with the new modded map, can someone teach me how? Please someone answer all my questions and please if u can give me step by step by step instructions I'll be very happy.

2. r2d205

r2d205 Guest