1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Unlock request here - ***No Email Posting or BANNED!!***

Discussion in 'Other mobile phones' started by troman12, Oct 12, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. troman12

    troman12 Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Post your unlocking requests here
     
  2. berty642

    berty642 Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2005
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hi can you help me with a NOKIA 1100? I have tried my own calculator without any success
    Model: Nokia DCT4 (1100)
    IMEI: 355690006668700
    TESCO NETWORK - UK
    Thanks in advance
     
  3. troman12

    troman12 Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Box serial?
     
  4. berty642

    berty642 Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2005
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hi
    Thats the only info i have, i dont have the box
     
  5. laurakav

    laurakav Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can u help me unlock myc4-2 sagem ,355872001137036
    is the no on the back
    driving me mental
    cheers if ya can
     
  6. ptwenty

    ptwenty Guest

    Hi - lookin for a code to unlock a Nokia 1100 - currently on UK Virgin network - would like to insert an 02 sim card.

    Type RH-18
    Model 1100
    Code 0517038
    IMEI 35793000/147201/5

    I didn't keep the box because I just wanted to walk out the shop with a phone in my pocket to replace the one I'd lost.

    Does this constitute a problem??


    Thanks in advance


    Ptwenty
     
  7. AlanCume

    AlanCume Guest

    Hey, could you give me help unlocking the following please:

    Model: Siemens C65v
    IMEI: 354763004822396
    Network: Vodafone IE

    Much appreciated!
     
  8. troman12

    troman12 Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Cannot be unlocked by codes. Siemens phones are tough to be unlocked by codes
     
  9. MastaZorg

    MastaZorg Guest

  10. *agent47*

    *agent47* Guest

    hi, i have a sharp GX30 on vodafone. i want to unlock it to all networks.i would like to use my O2 sim card on it. i have heard it can be unlocked by codes. if anybody can give me websites, free software or the acual code i would be very happy. i cant use my phone because i only have a O2 sim and want to stick with O2.
    my imei is: 351686000047358
     
  11. troman12

    troman12 Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Phone cannot be done by codes
     
  12. Gambuzino

    Gambuzino Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2005
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Is it possible to unlock a Sharp GX-25 phone
    its locked to Vodafone Portugal
    IMEI:354717003778280

    Thanks,
     
  13. *agent47*

    *agent47* Guest

    can a sony ericsson V800 be unlocked by codes??? its currently on vodafone!
     
  14. 90890

    90890 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can u unlock a tmobile sidekick 2?
     
  15. Jhayar21

    Jhayar21 Guest

    Hi, I have Treo 600. Locked to T-mobile
    IMEI 010215001110164 Live Here in US
    Any assitance would be greatly appreciated since I already fried my nokia trying to unlock it. Thanks In advance
     
  16. troman12

    troman12 Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Hello,

    I can unlock all these phones. But i cant do it by codes. You will need a software and a cable. I can do nokia by codes and some samsung.
     
  17. *agent47*

    *agent47* Guest

    on a sharp GX series (preferebly GX30) how do i type in the 'W' when trying to unlock it by putting the remote codes??? i managed putting in 'P' and '+' but cant get 'W'. any help appreciated!!! look forward to buying codes after i got this cleared.
     
  18. troman12

    troman12 Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Cant be done by codes. If you have the code i can tell you how to type it. But software is the best method
     
  19. BELLY234

    BELLY234 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2005
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can any on eunlock sagem myc-4 doin headin plz
    imei:35382500389565




    thank you
    thank you if you can that is
     
  20. melissam

    melissam Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have a sanyo pm 8200...its locked into sprint but i want to put it onto verizon wireless, can anyone help?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page