1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Xmen 3

Discussion in 'Copy DVD to DVDR' started by jnbgcpd, Oct 13, 2006.

1. jnbgcpd

jnbgcpd Member

Like to start off saying thanks for all the great info.

I am new to using AnyDVD + CloneDVD and when i use it to copy Xmen 3 the duplicate has the directors comments turned on?? Tried it twice with same outcome. Any advice on how to fix this...THanks.

2. Jerry746

Jerry746 Senior member

The problem is probably from having the wrong audio stream checked. I did the same think on the same movie because I was in a hurry. I'm at work on a PC without the info I need but I think if you uncheck the lower 2 audio streams and checkmark the first one it should be OK. I'll need to look at it again at home tonight.

Jerry

3. ChrisC586

ChrisC586 Regular member

Yep as Jerry said uncheck the Audio 2's Chris

4. jnbgcpd

jnbgcpd Member

Thanks for the replies. It worked great this time.

5. jnbgcpd

jnbgcpd Member

I take that back...everything doesnt work fine. I have no more director comments, but i have no character voices either. Just the background music. THe last time i just checked the first audio only.

6. ChrisC586

ChrisC586 Regular member

On the Audio Streams AC 3/6 would be checked then audio Channels 6 would be checked and it should play fine. Chris

7. jnbgcpd

jnbgcpd Member

Chris...tried it like you said and this time i still have background sound. no character sound.?? Luckily i am trying it out from iso file instead of wasting media. Any other ways i can check to see which audio i need to include other than trial and error?

8. ChrisC586

ChrisC586 Regular member