1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Wireless Bridge Help

Discussion in 'Xbox - Hardware mods' started by mastasean, Feb 16, 2006.

  1. mastasean

    mastasean Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Can someone please help me bridge host on halo 2. I have a wireless connection and a laptop with only one ethernet port. i have been searching for a tutorial on how to do it but i still have not found one. can someone please help me? ( i have 2 months if you help )
     
  2. mastasean

    mastasean Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have commview and zone alarm. and would love help. im me on aim: [bold]removed[/bold]
     
    Last edited: Feb 16, 2006
  3. tocool4u

    tocool4u Guest

    HOW bout NO cheater and take off aim you arn't aloud to post that...And i hope you get banned and don't say you can't cuz you can and you get banned from live not just suspneded from matchmaking..
    I hope no1 helps you..........................
     
  4. mastasean

    mastasean Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    someone please help. (if u cant answer my question why did you post?)
     
  5. tocool4u

    tocool4u Guest

    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 16, 2006
  6. creaky

    creaky Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2005
    Messages:
    31,683
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    96
    multipost closed, aim address removed, as tocool4u mentioned, read that link about bridging, and pls read the Forum Rules in my sig too
     

Share This Page